Office of Regulatory Affairs & Compliance, Compliance Office 210-567-2014, Compliance Line 1-877-507-7317
 

Endowment Compliance Committee

 

The Endowment Compliance Committee has responsibility to ensure the appropriate level of endowment compliance from a broad institutional perspective, and for reviewing the institution's endowment compliance plan. The Endowment compliance Executive may forward recommendations from the Committee to the President for his review and decision, or to the appropriate institutional compliance or auditing office for resolution.

 

Members of the Committee

Deborah Morrill, Chair
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officer
567-6395
morrilld@uthscsa.edu

Dr. Eileen T. Breslin
Dean, School of Nursing
567-5800
breslin@uthscsa.edu

Dr. William W. Dodge
Dean, Dental School
567-3268
dodge@uthscsa.edu

Ralph H. Kaster, Jr.
Director, Office of Accounting
562-6249
kaster@uthscsa.edu

Gail Madison-Brown
Chief Compliance Officer
Regulatory Affairs & Compliance
567-2014
madisonbrown@uthscsa.edu

Dr. LuZhe Sun
Professor and Dielmann Endowed Chair in
Oncology
567-5746
sunl@uthscsa.edu


 

Ex-Officio Members

Susana Narvaez-Godinez
Director of Endowment Compliance
567-0618
godinez@uthscsa.edu

Maria Aguirre
Endowment Coordinator
567-2033
aguirrem2@uthscsa.edu

 
 
 
top of page