2011 Participants

Each year the executive committee members are asked to nominate candidates to attend the program.

Dental School
Archie Jones, MBA, DDS
Associate Professor
Department of Periodontics
jonesa@uthscsa.edu
567-3576

Marcel Noujeim, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
Comprehensive Dentistry
noujeim@uthscsa.edu
567-2864

Norma Valdez
Assistant to the Dean
Dental Dean's Office
valdezn@uthscsa.edu
567-3161

Fabricio Teixeira, DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Endodontics
texeira@uthscsa.edu
567-3396

 

Graduate School
Jean Jiang, PhD, Professor
Department of Biochemistry
jiangj@uthscsa.edu
567-3796

Rong Li, PhD, Professor
lir3@uthscsa.edu
567-7215

 

School of Health Professions
Gloria Canseco
Director of Development
cansecog@uthscsa.edu
567-8823

Lisa McDougle, PhD
Assistant Dean for Student Services
mcdougle@uthscsa.edu
567-8761

 

School of Medicine

Animesh Agarwal, MD, Professor
Department of Orthopaedics
agarwal@uthscsa.edu
567-5154

Dan Johnson, MD
Department of Ophthalmology
johnsond4@uthscsa.edu
567-1747

Edward "Toby" Kennerdell
Director of Managed Care
kennerdell@uthscsa.edu
450-4741

Frank Miller, MD, Professor and Deputy Chair
Department of Otolaryngology
millerfr@uthscsa.edu
450-0719

Pam Otto, MD, Professor
Department of Radiology
ottop@uthscsa.edu
450-5664

Luis Zuniga-Montes, MD, Associate Professor/Clinical
Department of Medicine-Clinical Immunology
zunigalr@uthscsa.edu
450-9800

 

School of Nursing
Rebecca Bonugili, RN, MSN, PhD, Associate Professor
Family and Community Health Systems
bonuglir@uthscsa.edu
567-5871

James Cleveland, MSN, Associate Professor/Clinical
clevelandj@uthscsa.edu
567-5310

 

VP for Academic Administration
Rajia Tobia, BA, A.M.L.S.
Executive Director for the Libraries
Tobia@uthscsa.edu
567-2413

 

VP for Research
Carita Jundt
Associate Director of the IACP
jundtc@uthscsa.edu
567-2960

 

EVP for Administration
Jimmie Hearn, Project Manager for New Construction
Facilities Management
FM1
hearnj@uthscsa.edu
210-567-8924

 

EVP for Business Affairs/CFO
Christelle Farias, BBA, CPPO
Assistant Director of Purchasing Department
Farias@uthscsa.edu
562-6202

Kellye Robertson, BBA, CPA
Assistant Director of Accounting
Robertsonks@uthscsa.edu
562-6251

 

VP for Development
Kent Hamilton
Director, Planned Giving and Gift Administration
hamiltonw@uthscsa.edu
567-5001

Vice President and Chief Operating Office
Sandy McFadden
Associate Director of Accounting
mcfaddens@uthscsa.edu
562-6250

 

VP and Chief Information Officer
Bryan Menn, PMP
Interim Manager
VP and Chief Information Officer
Mennb@uthscsa.edu
567-2814

EVP for Facility Planning and Administration
John Amos
EVP for Facility Planning and Administration
amosj@uthscsa.edu
567-2814

 

Faculty Senate
Barry Norling, Ph.D, Professor
Comprehensive Dentistry
norling@uthscsa.edu
567-3657

 

Office of the President
Natalie Gutirrez
Director of Publications
gutierrezn@uthscsa.edu
567-2579