Staff Advisory Council
     Skip Navigation LinksSAC Home : Committees : Benefits

Benefits Sub-Committee

Members: Kenzie Arnold - Chair, Melissa Braddock, Becky Karp, Yolanda Medina, Jerry Lynn Beesley, Karen Walton, Lola Miranda, Bridget Hendrix, Sylvia (Vargas) Marez



This committee shall review staff members' concerns regarding benefits and make recommendations, establish subcommittees and refer items as necessary. The Vice President for Human Resources or their designee will serve as an ex-officio member of the Benefits Committee.