Staff Advisory Council
     Skip Navigation LinksSAC Home : Membership

Member List


Staff Advisory Council (SAC)
NAME DEPT EMAIL WORK UNIT LOCATION COMMITTEE
Elizabeth Payne (Chair) Pediatrics PayneE@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Coordinating/Staff Dev
Pam Sabrsula (Chair Elect) VP Research sabrsula@uthscsa.edu VP Research Main campus Coordinating/Communications
Angie Watts (secretary) Dean, Graduate School wattsa@uthscsa.edu Graduate School Main campus Coordinating/Benefits
Jennifer Cerecero (Watson) (Treasurer) EHS watsonj@uthscsa.edu Exec VP for Fac Main campus Coordinating
Betty Guzman  Dean, Medical School guzmanb@uthscsa,edu Medical School Main campus Staff Development
Cynthia Adcock Pres. Group adcock@uthscsa.edu President Group Main campus Benefits
Diane King Sys & Network Ops Mock@uthscsa.edu VPCIO Main campus Communications
Maria Reyna IMS ReynaMT@uthscsa.edu VPCIO Main campus Communications
Julie Barker C&SB BarkerJ4@uthscsa.edu Grad Sch/Bas Sci Main campus Communications
Yolanda Serna H-RAHC sernayl@uthscsa.edu Medical School Harlingen Communications
Suzette Dooley Dean, Nursing School dooleys@uthscsa.edu Nursing School Main campus Benefits
Judy Hopper Asst VP for Bus Aff hopper@uthscsa.edu Business Affairs Main campus Staff Development 
Kit Smart Dean, Medical School smartK@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Benefits
Nelda Potter Dean, Dental School pottern@uthscsa.edu Dental School Main campus Benefits
Julie Crane Psychiatry cranej@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Communications
Becky Karp Neurology karp@uthscsa.edu Medical School MARC Bldg. Benefits
Sylvia (Vargas) Marez Surgery marezs@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Benefits
Dana Whitmire  Library whitmireD@uthscsa.edu Academic Affairs Main campus Staff Development
Linda Burrow Dean, Medical School burrow@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Staff Development
Nora Garza-Peche CTRC/Office of the Director GarzaPeche@uthscsa.edu Medical School CTRC Communications
Jackie Lopez Dean, Health Professions  lopezj6@uthscsa.edu Allied Health Allied Health Bldg. Communications
Judy Jeffers Urology jeffersj@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Communications
David Brahm Facilities Management brahm@uthscsa.edu Exec VP for Fac Main campus Benefits
Jennifer Cerecero (Watson) EHS watsonj@uthscsa.edu Exec VP for Fac Main campus Coordinating
Michael Cooper Facilities Management cooperm2@uthscsa.edu Exec VP for Fac Main campus Staff Development 
Kathy Lagleder Office of the Director lagleder@uthscsa.edu CTRC Main campus Staff Development 
Cecilia Garcia Comprehensive Dentistry GarciaCR@uthscsa.edu Dental School Main campus Communications
Marianna Rodriguez E-RAHC Research rodriguezM27@uthscsa.edu Research Edinburg Staff Development 
Yvette Foster  Pediatrics cardenasy@uthscsa.edu Medical School Main campus Staff Development
Julie Bazan S. Texas Prog. Admin bazanj@uthscsa.edu Medical School Laredo Staff Development 
Ninette Roberson (Ex-Officio) Comprehensive Dentistry robersonn@uthscsa.edu Dental School Main campus Ex-Officio - Past Chair
Michael Tesh (Ex-Officio) Human Resources tesh@uthscsa.edu HR Main campus Ex-Officio - HR
* Red denotes 2nd year * Blue denotes Out of SA locations updated August 2013
printer friendly

Updated September 23, 2011 top of page